Brandy Ellen Writes

NH Blogger|New England Traveler|Positive Thinker|WAHM
13 Nights of Halloween TV Schedule

13 Nights of Halloween TV Schedule

13 Nights of Halloween TV Schedule

Halloween is such a fun season, you get to dress up and be something or someone you are not. I have shared some cute costumes for adults, FDA approved Halloween Contact lenses and even some DIY Halloween Craft ideas on the blog. Today I wanted to give you all the heads up of this spectacular TV schedule – 13 Nights of Halloween. There’s so many wonderful options below for the Halloween season lover. If you don’t want to wait until the show airs, you can always catch it on Amazon (Affiliate links shared within each schedule).

Looking for 13 Nights of Halloween TV Schedule

Thursday, October 19

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Monday, October 23

Tuesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 25

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 27

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

Monday, October 30

Tuesday, October 31

Looking for 13 Nights of Halloween TV schedule

I will be honest, I think October 30th is the night I wish I could binge watch TV. That list of Halloween themed titles is amazing.

Brandy Ellen is a born and raised NH resident who enjoys living life to the fullest. Raising 3 kids and a pug, Brandy spends her free time writing for her two blogs – ParentInfluence and Brandy EllenWrites. Brandy is also a ghostwriter for other blogs, click here to hire Brandy to write for you.

5 comments found

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.